Loading Events


Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Patch Barracks Tech Expo

Monday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 25

Join WWT at the Patch Barracks Tech Expo in Stuttgart, Germany July 24-25, 2017 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

DHITS 2017

Tuesday, July 25 - Thursday, July 27

Find WWT at DHITS 2017 in Booth #923.

USAG Bavaria Tech Expo – Grafenwoehr

Wednesday, July 26

WWT will be an exhibitor at the USAG Bavaria Tech Expo in Grafenwoehr, Germany on July 26, 2017.

Wiesbaden Tech Expo

Thursday, July 27 - Friday, July 28

Join WWT at the Wiesbaden Tech Expo in Wiesbaden, Germany July 27-28, 2017 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

F5 Agility 2017

Monday, July 31 - Thursday, August 3
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating indefinitely

WWT is a Platinum sponsor at F5 Agility in Chicago. Stop by our booth to speak to our experts or take a virtual tour of our Advanced Technology Center (ATC).

AFCEA TechNet Augusta

Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11

Join WWT at AFCEA TechNet Augusta to discuss key industry issues and share ideas on how to meet emerging challenges. Stop by our booth to speak with our experts and see technology demos.

Wright – Patterson AFB Tech Expo 2017

Wednesday, August 9 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Wright-Patterson AFB presents the annual Technology Expo taking place on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 in Dayton, Ohio.

Fort Sam Houston Tech Expo

Tuesday, August 15

Join WWT at the Fort Sam Houston Tech Expo on August 15, 2017 in San Antonio, TX. Stop by our booth and speak with our experts!

Fort Hood Tech Expo – Killeen, TX

Friday, August 18

Join us for the Fort Hood Tech Expo on August 18, 2017 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

Department of the Navy Gold Coast Expo

Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23

Join us at the 2017 Department of the Navy Gold Coast Small Business Procurement Event on August 22-23.

Air Force AFITC Show – Montgomery

Monday, August 28 - Wednesday, August 30

Join WWT at the Air Force AFITC Show in Montgomery, AL Aug. 28-30 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

VMworld 2016 Networking Reception

VMworld 2017 Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join us at VMworld 2017 with a networking reception hosted by World Wide Technology on Tuesday, August 29th at 8 p.m at Skyfall Lounge in Delano.

+ Export Events